Academic Members of Staff

Ernest Mauya

Forest Engineering and Remote Sensing

Dr. Ernest William Mauya, HoD

Email: mauya@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 653 687 591

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Wood Properties and Utilization

Prof. Fortunatus B. S. Makonda

Email: makonda@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 755 559 947

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Wood Properties and Utilization

Prof. Romanus Cleophace Ishengoma

Email: ishengomarc@yahoo.com

Tel: +255 754 299 915

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Wood Chemistry, Pulp and Paper Technology

Prof. Peter R. Gillah

Email: pgillah@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 786 289 810

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Forest Operations and Management

Prof. George A. Migunga

Email: gmigunga@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 718 166 472

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Forest Roads

Prof. Dunstan T. K. Shemwetta

Email: dunstan.shemwetta@yahoo.com

Tel: +255 754 363 649

ResearchGate GoogleScholar

 


Forest Engineering

Prof. Dos Santos A. Silayo

Email: dsilayo@yahoo.co.uk

Tel: +255 784 402 162

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Non-Timber Forest Products

Prof. Suzana Nhemati Augustino

Email: snyefwe@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 686 489 999

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Renewable Energy and Forest Engineering

Mr. Christopher Thomas Warburg

Email: cwarburg@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 657 968 673

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Lynder GesaseRenewable Energy Resources, Environmental Engineering

Mrs. Lynder E. Gesase

Email: lgesase@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 759 094 243

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Christian PaulBiomass Energy, Sustainable Forestry, and Forest Products

Mr. Christian Paul Kolonel

Email: chriskolonel@gmail.com

Tel: +81 80 6619 0768

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Scolastica NtalikwaForest Operations and Management

Ms. Scolastica Justin Ntalikwa

Email: scolastica.ntalikwa@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 787 966 286

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Forest Engineering

Mr. Gilberth Prosper Temba

Email: gilberth.temba@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 713 539 048

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Sami MadundoWood Anatomy, Chemistry and Remote Sensing

Mr. Sami Dawood Madundo

Email: sami.madundo@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 782 131 465

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Nandera LolilaNon-Timber Forest Products and Forest Certification

Ms. Nandera Juma Lolila

Email: nandera.lolila@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 755 382 776

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Gabriel MangiSawmilling and Wood Seasoning

Mr. Gabriel Wilbald Mangi

Email: gabriel.mangi@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 785 290 194

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Justine AlistidesWood Properties and Utilization

Mr. Justine Waziri Alistides

Email: justine.alistides@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 714 248 446

ResearchGate GoogleScholar


Mbonea MwetaWood Properties and Utilization

Mr. Mbonea Joshua Mweta

Email: mbonea.mweta@sua.ac.tz

Tel: +255 699 820 338

ResearchGate GoogleScholar